KKR vs SRH Live Score: Today Kolkata and Hyderabad clash, who will win? toss in a while

KKR vs SRH Live Score: Today Kolkata and Hyderabad clash, who will win?  toss in a while

KKR vs SRH, IPL 2023: In IPL 2023, there will be a match between Kolkata Knight Risers and Sunrisers Hyderabad today. Both teams will clash at KKR’s home ground Eden Gardens. The toss of this match will be held at 7 pm, while the match will start at 7:30 pm.

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders has played 3 matches so far in this season, out of which the team had to face defeat in the first match, but after that they won the next two matches brilliantly. At present, the team occupies the fourth position on the points table with 4 points.

On the other hand, if we talk about the Sunrisers Hyderabad team, they have also played 3 matches so far this season, but have managed to win only 1. Hyderabad had to face one-sided defeat in both their opening matches. After this, the team managed to open its account in the points table with an 8-wicket win against Punjab Kings in the last match.

head to head record

So far 23 matches have been played in IPL between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad, out of which Kolkata team has won in 15 matches, while Sunrisers Hyderabad team has won the match in only 8 matches. I was able to succeed.

pitch report

Talking about the pitch of this match played at the Eden Gardens ground in Kolkata, spin bowlers can play an important role here with the help of slow bowlers. It proved very difficult for the batsmen to score runs during the second innings here in the last match. In such a situation, the team winning the toss can also decide to bat first.

Possible Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders – Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper), Narayan Jagadishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (captain), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakraborty.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (captain), Heinrich Klaasen (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Marco Yansin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here