LSG vs MI Live Score: Mumbai won the toss, decided to bowl, will be surprised to see playing-11

LSG vs MI Live Score: Mumbai won the toss, decided to bowl, will be surprised to see playing-11

IPL 2023, Match 63, LSG vs MI: In IPL 2023, today there will be a match between Lucknow Super Giants and Mumbai Indians. This match is very important for both the teams in terms of playoffs. Lucknow’s team is fourth in the points table with 13 points while Mumbai Indians are at number three with 14 points.

head to head record

Lucknow Super Giants and Mumbai Indians have clashed twice in the IPL so far. In both these matches, the Lucknow team has won. This season will see the encounter of both the teams for the first time.

pitch report

This match between the two teams will be played at the Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. Batting on this pitch has proved to be very difficult so far this season. For this reason, the team winning the toss is preferring to bat first. The team batting first has won 3 times in the 6 matches played here. The average score of the first innings in Ekana has been seen around 144 runs.

match prediction

Talking about the result of this match, the Lucknow team’s upper hand on their home ground can definitely be said to be a bit heavy. But seeing the form of Mumbai in the last few matches, this match can be fully expected to be exciting. In this match, it is not going to be an easy task for the team that wins the toss to decide whether to bat or bowl first.

When and where can you watch this match?

This match to be played between Lucknow and Mumbai will start at 7:30 pm Indian time. The match will be broadcast live on TV on Star Sports Network. Online streaming of this match will be done on Jio Cinema app and Jio Cinema browser.

Possible Playing 11

Lucknow Super Giants – Quinton de Kock (wk), Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya (c), Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Amit Mishra, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Yudhveer Singh Charak, Avesh Khan.

Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Vishnu Vinod, Tim David, Cameron Green, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here